CALLIGRAPHERS

Deirdre Hassed
Burwood
studio@calligraphicworks.com
www.calligraphicworks.com
03 9808 2262

Lauchean Duncan
Hampton
Specialises in Event Calligraphy and personal commissions.
studio@graphicquill.com.au
www.graphicquill.com.au
Studio 03 9533 5078
Mobile 0417 326 406

Margaret Schmidt
East Burwood
margaret@invitingideas.com.au
www.invitingideas.com.au
0410 456 431

Gyounghee Lee
Mulgrave
gyounghee316@gmail.com
0425 379 513

Alison Lumb
Albury / Wodonga
homestead@dodo.com.au
02 6040 4085

Moya Carroll
Specialises in weddings
Brunswick and CBD
moya@calligraphybymoya.com.au
www.calligraphybymoya.com.au
0412 139 862

Patricia Barth
Specialises in family trees
Elsternwick
patricia.barth@optusnet.com.au
www.familytree.net.au
03 9528 5346 or 0431 863 862

Greg Hanlon
Altona Meadows
ghcalligraphy@hotmail.com
0438 243 401

Anne Thompson
Cranbourne
annelthompson@bigpond.com
03 5996 7841

Lynne Muir
Flemington and Foster (Sth Gippsland)
lynne.muir@artscribe.com.au
www.artscribe.com.au
03 9376 6701

Cyrus Pang
Calligraphy Supplies in Australia
Melbourne CBD and Carnegie
info@notjustacard.com
www.notjustacard.com
0433 311 318

Anita George
Pen On Parchment
Warragul
penonparchment@bigpond.com.au
www.penonparchment.com.au
www.letteringart.com.au
0437 562 215